Your trip down the freezer aisle just got better!

It’s a very good news day for vegans, with the release of vegan Magnums, Cornettos and Weis Bars.

Not to mention that Ben & Jerry’s have four new dairy-free options too!

The Magnums are available in Classic or Almond, and use a pea protein. This sounds weird, but are you even a vegan if you don’t try weird alternatives?

The vegan Cornetto is only available at Woolies, and uses soy ice cream and vegan chocolate, with hazelnuts. PS they are currently on sale, so stock up!

Advertisement
Advertisement