Check out all the action direct from the 57th annual Grammy Awards!

The 57th Annual Grammy Awards 2015 is underway at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. Rapper LL Cool J will be hosting the show for the fourth consecutive time. Check out all the pics of the Red Carpet arrivals here.





LL Cool J has kicked off the show introducing AC DC to the Grammys stage for an electrifying show opening performance of their new track Rock or Bust followed by Highway to Hell.

As the energy from the intro subsides, Taylor Swift takes to the stage to announce the first award winner for Best New Artist.

View all the winners as they happen below!

Nominees were: Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Brandy Clark, Haim, Sam Smith.

BEST POP SOLO PERFORMANCE – Pharrell Williams for Happy (Live)
Nominees were: All Of Me (Live), Chandelier, Stay With Me (Darkchild Version), Shake It Off, Happy (Live).


BEST POP VOCAL ALBUM – Sam Smith “In The Lonely Hour”
Nominees were: “Ghost Stories” Coldplay, “Bangerz” Miley Cyrus, “My Everything” Ariana Grande, “Prism” Katy Perry, “X” Ed Sheeran, “In The Lonely Hour” Sam Smith.

BEST ROCK ALBUM – “Morning Phase” Beck
Nominees were: “Ryan Adams” Ryan Adams, “Morning Phase” Beck, “Turn Blue” The Black Keys, “Hypnotic Eye” Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, “Songs Of Innocence” U2.

BEST R&B PERFORMANCE – “Drunk In Love” Beyoncé Featuring Jay Z
Nominees were: “Drunk In Love” Beyoncé Featuring Jay Z, “New Flame” Chris Brown Featuring Usher & Rick Ross, “It’s Your World” Jennifer Hudson Featuring R. Kelly, “Like This” Ledisi, “Good Kisser” Usher.

BEST COUNTRY ALBUM – “Platinum” Miranda Lambert
Nominees were: “Riser” Dierks Bentley, “The Outsiders” Eric Church, “12 Stories” Brandy Clark, “Platinum” Miranda Lambert, “The Way I’m Livin'” Lee Ann Womack.

ALBUM OF THE YEAR – “Morning Phase” Beck
Nominees were: “Morning Phase” Beck, “Beyoncé” Beyoncé, “X” Ed Sheeran, “In The Lonely Hour” Sam Smith, “Girl” Pharrell Williams.

SONG OF THE YEAR – “Stay With Me” (Darkchild Version) James Napier, William Phillips & Sam Smith, songwriters (Sam Smith)
Nominees were: “All About That Bass” Kevin Kadish & Meghan Trainor, songwriters (Meghan Trainor), “Chandelier” Sia Furler & Jesse Shatkin, songwriters (Sia), “Shake It Off” Max Martin, Shellback & Taylor Swift, songwriters (Taylor Swift), “Stay With Me” (Darkchild Version) James Napier, William Phillips & Sam Smith, songwriters (Sam Smith), “Take Me To Church” Andrew Hozier-Byrne, songwriter (Hozier).


RECORD OF THE YEAR – “Stay With Me” (Darkchild Version) Sam Smith
Nominees were: “Fancy” Iggy Azalea Featuring Charli XCX, “Chandelier” Sia, “Stay With Me” (Darkchild Version) Sam Smith, “Shake It Off” Taylor Swift, “All About That Bass” Meghan Trainor.

Want more? Here's a bit we love from Will & Woody – catch the boys weekdays from 4PM on KIIS101.1!