KIIS 101.1
NON-STOP KIIS

Now Playing:

Loading...
Listen on

AMERICAN EXPRESS OPENAIR CINEMAS ARE COMING TO YARRA PARK!

KIIS 101.1 IS EXCITED TO PARTNER WITH AMERICAN EXPRESS OPENAIR CINEMAS FOR THEIR 2019 SEASON IN YARRA PARK MELBOURNE!

American Express Openair Cinemas are coming to Yarra Park for a new season of food, fun and films under the stars, from Thursday, 21 February to Sunday, 17 March 2019.

Book ahead online at https://openaircinemas.com.au/

undefined

Check out the program below:

Thursday, 21 February 2019 - Bohemian Rhapsody - Sing Along

Friday, 22 February 2019 - How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Saturday, 23 February 2019 - Aquaman

Monday, 25 February 2019 - Boy Erased

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - The Favourite

Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - Vice

Thursday, 28 February 2019 - Green Book

Friday, 1 March 2019 - A Star is Born

Saturday, 2 March 2019 - Glass

Sunday, 3 March 2019 - Bohemian Rhapsody - Sing Along

Monday, 4 March 2019 - A Star is Born

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - Kathmandu Adventure Night Featuring Mountainfilm on Tour

Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - Mary Queen of Scots

Thursday, 7 March 2019 - The Hate U Give

Friday, 8 March 2019 - On the Basis of Sex

Saturday, 9 March 2019 - Ralph Breaks the Internet

Sunday, 10 March 2019 - Glass

Monday, 11 March 2019 - Green Book

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - Little Woods - Australian premiere

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - Dirty Dancing

Thursday, 14 March 2019 - The Front Runner

Saturday, 16 March 2019 – If Beale Street Could Talk

Sunday, 17 March 2019 - On the Basis of Sex

Share this:

advertisement

Got your own event?

Submit It Now